Dina Nath Bora Memorial Scholarship 2018 | 2nd June 2018 Saturday
given to the top 3 students of Parijat Academy namely Namita Roy, Sonmoni Baruah, and Madan Bongjang who secured first division in the HSLC examination 2018. Awarded them with cash money Rs 5000, Rs 3000 and Rs 2000 each respectively. This scholarship programme initiated by Sankar Jyoti Bora and Basovi Borkakoty in the name of Late Dina Nath Bora and is continuing from 2013. We express our sincere thanks to Sankar Jyoti dada and Basovi baideo for your love and support.